Skip to content

Bear Jacobs Mysteries

Authors: Linda B. Myers
The Bear Jacobs Mysteries book series by Linda B. Myers includes books Hard to Bear and Bear at Sea. See the complete Bear Jacobs Mysteries series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Hard to Bear - Book #2 of the Bear Jacobs Mysteries

Hard to Bear

Linda B. Myers
From $14.09
Bear at Sea - Book #3 of the Bear Jacobs Mysteries

Bear at Sea

Linda B. Myers
From $14.31
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured