Skip to content


The After book series by William R. Forstchen includes books One Second After, One year after, and The Final Day. See the complete After series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
One Second After - Book #1 of the After

One Second After

William R. Forstchen
From $5.79
One year after - Book #2 of the After

One year after

William R. Forstchen
From $7.89
The Final Day - Book #3 of the After

The Final Day

William R. Forstchen
From $7.89
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured