Skip to content

A Royal Scandal

The A Royal Scandal book series by multiple authors includes books Not Fit for a King?, Midnight in the Desert: Jewel in His Crown / Not Fit for a King? / Her Desert Prince, and His Majesty's Mistake. See the complete A Royal Scandal series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Not Fit for a King? - Book #1 of the A Royal Scandal

Not Fit for a King?

Jane Porter
From $5.39
His Majesty's Mistake - Book #2 of the A Royal Scandal

His Majesty's Mistake

Jane Porter
From $3.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured