Skip to content
Paperback Zombie Apocalypse Book

ISBN: 0316398942

ISBN13: 9780316398947

Zombie Apocalypse

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$5.09
Save $0.90!
List Price $5.99

1 Available

Book Overview

A new entry in the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps. Ryan and Tyler are obsessed with zombies-each year, they tie for first place at their school's annual costume contest with their grosser than gross zombie costumes. When some seriously spooky looking zombies show up at the dance this year, the boys think someone has called in a Hollywood makeup artist to finally snag the trophy. Little do they know, this isn't a case of special...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured