Skip to content
Paperback Vampire Vacation Book

ISBN: 0316464090

ISBN13: 9780316464093

Vampire Vacation

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$4.39
Save $6.60!
List Price $10.99

1 Available

Book Overview

A new entry in the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps. Best friends Zoe and Mateo are excited for their families' annual winter break vacation together. This year, they're going somewhere new: a ski lodge that promises to give them fun days snowboarding and sledding, and cozy nights with hot cocoa and scary stories around the fireplace. But the last thing they expect is for scary stories to come to life Enter Tales from the Scaremaster,...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured