Skip to content
Paperback Tsura: a World War II Romance Book

ISBN: 069252553X

ISBN13: 9780692525531

Tsura: a World War II Romance

(Book #1 in the Tsura Series)

In WWII Romania, Tsura, a young Roma (gypsy) woman, has no choice but to leave her lover, Andrei, behind and marry the grandson of the man whose basement she and Andrei have been hiding in. An epic WWII saga, for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander. "It won't be a real marriage." Tsura put her hands to Andrei's shirt and pulled him in close. "I'll never share a bed with him. I love you. I only do what I must to keep us all safe. Once the war...

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$178.09

1 Available

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured