Skip to content
Paperback Thin Air Book

ISBN: 0593526015

ISBN13: 9780593526019

Thin Air

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

$12.27
Save $0.72!
List Price $12.99
Releases Oct 8, 2024

Book Overview

Eight hours. Twelve contestants. A flight none of them might survive. A flight to Paris full of teenagers seeking opportunity turns deadly in this suspenseful, locked-door YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Diana Urban, Karen McManus, and Jessica Goodman.

Seventeen-year-old boarding school student Emily Walters is selected for an opportunity of a lifetime--she'll compete abroad for a cash prize that will cover not only tuition to...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured