Skip to content
Paperback The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Seventh Annual Collection Book

ISBN: 0312608985

ISBN13: 9780312608989

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Seventh Annual Collection

(Part of the Jonathan Hamilton Series, Jackaroo #0.5 - The Choice Series, and The Year's Best Science Fiction (#27) Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon


Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

Save $25.00!
List Price $29.99

3 Available

Book Overview

The thirty-two stories in this collection imaginatively take us far across the universe, into the very core of our beings, to the realm of the gods, and the moment just after now. Included here are the works of masters of the form and of bright new talents, including: John Barnes, Elizabeth Bear, Damien Broderick, Karl Bunker, Paul Cornell, Albert E. Cowdrey, Ian Creasey, Steven Gould, Dominic Green, Nicola Griffith, Alexander Irvine, John Kessel,...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured