Skip to content
Hardcover The Things We Cannot Say Book

ISBN: 1525831518

ISBN13: 9781525831515

The Things We Cannot Say

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$19.19
Save $9.80!
List Price $28.99

1 Available

Book Overview

"Kelly Rimmer has outdone herself. I thought that Before I Let You Go was one of the best novels I had ever read...If you only have time to read one book this year The Things We Cannot Say should be that book. Keep tissues handy."-- Fresh Fiction "Fans of The Nightingale and Lilac Girls will adore The Things We Cannot Say ." --Pam Jenoff, New York Times bestselling author In 1942, Europe remains in the relentless grip of war. Just beyond the tents...

Customer Reviews

2 ratings

Excellent read

A mystery, romance and story of hope and survival all in one. I could not put this book down. You get attached to every character, will laugh, cry and cheer for them.

Not just another WWII novel

If you enjoyed The Nightengale or All The Light You Cannot See, you will love The things we cannot say. I could not put it down. MSRimmer really knows how to make history come alive. You feel yourself sharing their struggles. You’ll love all the good characters. Very realistic characters. Realistic stories. Makes you wonder about your own family history and struggles to survive the war.
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured