Skip to content
Paperback The Summer Sail Book

ISBN: 1501188917

ISBN13: 9781501188916

The Summer Sail

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $12.30!
List Price $16.99

2 Available

Book Overview

"A great summer read for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Emily Giffin." ( Library Journal ) A trio of college friends who reunite aboard a cruise ship experience an unforgettable vacation in this compelling novel from the author of The Summer of Good Intentions, which was hailed as "everything a summer read should be" by Elin Hilderbrand. Three college roommates are celebrating a twentieth wedding anniversary by taking a cruise to Bermuda. As the ship...

Related Subjects

Fiction Literature & Fiction

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured