Skip to content
Paperback The Summer of Skinny Dipping Book

ISBN: 1402238622

ISBN13: 9781402238628

The Summer of Skinny Dipping

(Book #1 in the Summer Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $5.30!
List Price $9.99

3 Available

Book Overview

In this heartfelt summer read, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, Mia's drama-filled family beach vacation turns into a chance at first love when the boy next door comes into the picture... Mia just wanted a summer away to forget it all. After Mia is unexpectedly dumped by Jake, a summer having relaxing fun with her family in the Hamptons sounds like the perfect beach escape. But her cousin Corinne's new elitist attitude is definitely...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured