Skip to content
Paperback The Song of Hartgrove Hall Book

ISBN: 0147517591

ISBN13: 9780147517593

The Song of Hartgrove Hall

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Like New

$4.79
Save $11.21!
List Price $16.00

1 Available

Book Overview

From the New York Times bestselling author of The House at Tyneford comes a captivating 1940s English country novel of a love triangle, family obligations, and rediscovering joy in the face of grief--perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Downton Abbey . New Year's Eve, Dorset, England, 1946 . Candles flicker, a gramophone scratches out a tune as guests dance and sip champagne--for one night Hartgrove Hall relives better days. Harry Fox-Talbot and his...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured