Skip to content
Hardcover The Shadow Companion (Grail Quest Trilogy, Book 3) Book

ISBN: 0060772859

ISBN13: 9780060772857

The Shadow Companion (Grail Quest Trilogy, Book 3)

(Book #3 in the Grail Quest Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $6.30!
List Price $10.99

1 Available

Book Overview

The Quest for the Holy Grail has finally begun, but now three very unusual teenagers are riding along with King Arthur's knights: young squire Gerard, a stable boy named Newt, and Queen Guinevere's maidservant, the strangely magical Ailis. Packed with suspenseful action, fantastic creatures, and legendary characters, the Grail Quest trilogy is perfect for fans of King Arthur and anyone who loves exciting fantasies. In this spellbinding finale, talented...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured