Skip to content
Paperback The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances Book

ISBN: 149673775X

ISBN13: 9781496737755

The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$8.29
Save $7.66!
List Price $15.95
Almost Gone, Only 2 Left!

Book Overview

"This rollicking romance entrapped me! True in its detail and its scope, it is amusing yet heart-breaking." --Ian McKellen

Perfect for fans of Fredrik Backman and TJ Klune, this humorous, life-affirming, and charmingly wise novel tells the story of how the forced retirement of a shy, closeted postman in northern England creates a second chance with his lost love, as he learns to embrace his true self, connect with his community, and finally...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured