Skip to content
Paperback The Other Einstein Book

ISBN: 1492647586

ISBN13: 9781492647584

The Other Einstein

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Like New

$6.29
Save $10.70!
List Price $16.99

1 Available

Book Overview

One of PopSugar's "25 Books You're Going to Curl Up with this Fall." " The Other Einstein takes you into Mileva's heart, mind, and study as she tries to forge a place for herself in a scientific world dominated by men."-Bustle In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein's enormous shadow. It is the story of Einstein's wife, a brilliant physicist...

Related Subjects

Fiction Literature & Fiction

Customer Reviews

2 ratings

The Other Einstein

This book was written in a foreign language WITHOUT WARNING!!

A view into Einstein's private life and marriage

This was very interesting form a feminist view point.
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured