Skip to content
Paperback The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow, 2 Book

ISBN: 1534431489

ISBN13: 9781534431485

The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow, 2

(Book #2 in the The Okay Witch Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$12.27
Save $0.72!
List Price $12.99

50 Available

Book Overview

In this hilarious and heartwarming sequel to the bestselling and critically acclaimed graphic novel, The Okay Witch , half-witch Moth Hush uses magic to boost her confidence with disastrous results--perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Molly Ostertag Moth Hush is starting to settle into her newfound witch heritage and powers, but life at school continues to be rough. Even her best friend, Charlie, doesn't entirely understand what it's like for...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured