Skip to content
Hardcover The Night Diary Book

ISBN: 0735228515

ISBN13: 9780735228511

The Night Diary

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$5.39
Save $12.60!
List Price $17.99

3 Available

Book Overview

A 2019 NEWBERY HONOR BOOK A gripping, nuanced story of the human cost of conflict appropriate for both children and adults. -Kirkus, starred review In the vein of Inside Out and Back Again and The War That Saved My Life comes a poignant, personal, and hopeful tale of India's partition, and of one girl's journey to find a new home in a divided country It's 1947, and India, newly independent of British rule, has been separated into two countries: Pakistan...

Related Subjects

Children's Children's Books

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured