Skip to content
Paperback The Night Diary Book

ISBN: 0735228523

ISBN13: 9780735228528

The Night Diary

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.99
Save $4.00!
List Price $8.99
Only 9 Left

Book Overview

A 2019 NEWBERY HONOR BOOK

"A gripping, nuanced story of the human cost of conflict appropriate for both children and adults."
-Kirkus, starred review

In the vein of Inside Out and Back Again and The War That Saved My Life comes a poignant, personal, and hopeful tale of India's partition, and of one girl's journey to find a new home in a divided country

It's 1947, and India, newly independent...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured