Skip to content
Hardcover The Library of Fates Book

ISBN: 1595148582

ISBN13: 9781595148582

The Library of Fates

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$4.69
Save $14.30!
List Price $18.99
Almost Gone, Only 5 Left!

Book Overview

A romantic coming-of-age fantasy tale steeped in Indian folklore, perfect for fans of The Star-Touched Queen and The Wrath and the Dawn "Aditi Khorana has whipped up the perfect book recipe: a rogue... This description may be from another edition of this product.

Customer Reviews

1 rating

The amazing library of fate

There was fantasy, romance and friendship.
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured