Skip to content
Paperback The Ra Material Book Three: Book Three Book

ISBN: 0924608080

ISBN13: 9780924608087

The Ra Material Book Three: Book Three

(Book #3 in the The Ra Material / Law of One Series)

Book Four of the Law of One is the last of the books in the Law of One series. Book Four explores in great detail the archetypical mind which is the framework provided by our Logos or sun body to aid each of us in the evolution of mind, body, and spirit. Tarot, astrology, and ritual magic are three paths offering the study of the archetypical mind, and in Book Four a study of that rich resource is undertaken using the tarot, also uncovered on the...


Format: Paperback

Condition: New

Save $8.94!
List Price $22.99
Almost Gone, Only 2 Left!
Ships within 24 hours

Customer Reviews

4 ratings

The Law of ONE Material explains everything about everything!

The Law of ONE and the RA Material explains everything about everything and even more. In reading the full series of The Law of One Books, I discovered how little I knew about life, our perceived reality and its true purpose. The material contained within this set of books answers humanity's eternal questions; questions like "Who am I?" and "Why am I here?" The magnitude and brilliance of the truth revealed by The Law of One laid the foundation for the writing of my own book, "Flying Between Heaven and Earth." I wanted to offer another avenue for people to receive the messages brought to us by the RA Group through Don Elkins, Carla Rueckert, and Jim McCarty. If you really want answers, answers to questions that you could never think to ask, then you have come right place. You are in for the ride of your life with The RA Material! Gina E. Jones Author of "Flying Between Heaven and Earth" Flying Between Heaven and Earth

Essential reading

If you are as I am, a seeker of the love and the light of The One Infinite Creator, if you are Israel (a seeker of God) desiring inner guidance and a clearer understanding of both the purpose of incarnation and a clearer awareness of your self in relation to other-selfs then this series is for you. The awakening of spirit within each individual, the spirit of service creator in all it's multitudinal faces, has never been a more pressing more important goal to be attained than it is at this point in our cycle of evolution of consciousness. Truth, pure and white, resonates with the true seeker; there is great truth and understanding in the pages of this book as well as the others of it's series. My deepest gratitude to all those who labored and suffered to give this knowledge to the modern world. Remember: Meditation is the door; Silence is the key. I wish you well on your path.


Get BOOK 1 then BOOK 2 and BOOK 3 thru 5 They are something every person should be required to read by 8th grade.

My favorite books.

All of the Law of One books are my favorite. I have read all four at least three times. It rings true to me.
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured