Skip to content

All Formats & Editions

1 - 4 of 4 results found
The King of Confidence: A Tale of Utopian Dream... 0316463590 Book Cover

The King of Confidence: A Tale of Utopian Dream...

Edition Description

The riveting story of the most infamous American con man you've never heard of: James Strang, self-proclaimed divine king of earth, heaven, and an island in Lake Michigan, until his assassination in 1856. In the summer of 1843, James Strang, a charismatic young lawyer and avowed...

Edition Details
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
ISBN:0316463590
Format: Hardcover
Condition:
$
7.89
Save $21.11!
List Price: $29.00
1 available
The King of Confidence: A Tale of Utopian Dream... 0316463604 Book Cover

The King of Confidence: A Tale of Utopian Dream...

Edition Description

The "unputdownable" (Dave Eggers, National Book award finalist) story of the most infamous American con man you've never heard of: James Strang, self-proclaimed divine king of earth, heaven, and an island in Lake Michigan, "perfect for fans of The Devil in the White Cit y" (...

Edition Details
Format:Paperback
Language:English
ISBN:0316463604
Format: Paperback
Condition:
$
17.06
Save $1.93!
List Price: $18.99
50 available
The King of Confidence: A Tale of Utopian Dream... 1549132253 Book Cover

The King of Confidence: A Tale of Utopian Dream...

Edition Details
Format:Audio CD
Language:English
ISBN:1549132253
Format: Audio CD
Temporarily Unavailable
0 people are interested in this title.
We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.
The King of Confidence Lib/E: A Tale of Utopian... 1549132237 Book Cover

The King of Confidence Lib/E: A Tale of Utopian...

Edition Details
Format:Audio CD
Language:English
ISBN:1549132237
Format: Audio CD
Temporarily Unavailable
3 people are interested in this title.
We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured