Skip to content
Hardcover The King Is Dead Book

ISBN: 0316519146

ISBN13: 9780316519144

The King Is Dead

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$6.89
Save $12.10!
List Price $18.99
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

In this romantic thriller perfect for fans of Ace of Spades, James--the shy, handsome, mixed-race heir to the British throne--must choose between love and duty amidst a dangerous scandal and a tabloid media desperate for his downfall.

Heavy is the crown James has been born to wear, especially as the first Black heir to the British throne. But with his father's recent passing, and with a new secret boyfriend, James is woefully...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured