Skip to content
Paperback The Gift of Failure: How the Best Parents Learn to Let Go So Their Children Can Succeed Book

ISBN: 0062299255

ISBN13: 9780062299253

The Gift of Failure: How the Best Parents Learn to Let Go So Their Children Can Succeed

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.89
Save $11.10!
List Price $15.99
Almost Gone, Only 2 Left!

Book Overview

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"Gripping...how can teachers snatch back their critical role and give children the necessary space to fail? They could start by making parents read Lahey." -- New York Times Book Review

In the tradition of Paul Tough's How Children Succeed and Wendy Mogel's The Blessing of a Skinned Knee, this groundbreaking manifesto focuses on the critical school years when parents must learn...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured