Skip to content
Paperback The Fifth Letter Book

ISBN: 0062413570

ISBN13: 9780062413574

The Fifth Letter

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $11.30!
List Price $15.99

1 Available

Book Overview

Nicola Moriarty makes her US debut with this stunning page-turner for fans of Jojo Moyes, Emily Griffin, Kate Morton, and Jessica Knoll, about four best friends on a relaxing vacation that turns devastating when old secrets are revealed, long-held grudges surface, and a shattering betrayal is discovered that shakes the foundation of their lives. Best friends from high school, Joni, Deb, Eden, and Trina had always looked forward to the vacations they...

Related Subjects

Fiction Literature & Fiction

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured