Skip to content
Hardcover The Escape Artist Book

ISBN: 198211360X

ISBN13: 9781982113605

The Escape Artist

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$6.49
Save $21.51!
List Price $28.00
Almost Gone, Only 3 Left!

Book Overview

A luminous family memoir from the author of the critically acclaimed Boston Globe bestseller, After Long Silence, lauded as "mesmerizing" (The Washington Post Book World), "extraordinary" (The Philadelphia Inquirer), and "a triumphant work of art" (Publishers Weekly, starred review).

In the tradition of Alison Bechdel's Fun Home or George Hodgman's Bettyville, Fremont writes...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured