Skip to content
Paperback The Dr Pepper Prophecies Book

ISBN: 1490353267

ISBN13: 9781490353265

The Dr Pepper Prophecies

(Book #1 in the Parker Sisters Series)

A British chick lit romantic comedy novel for fans of Bridget Jones, Sophie Kinsella and best friend romance. This book is the first in the Parker Sisters British chick lit series, but can be read as a standalone (no cliffhanger). 25-year-old Mel Parker has a few tiny problems: * Her job is terrible * She's been dumped yet again (and her ex is now her boss) * Her parents think she's a loser compared to her perfect younger sister * All her efforts...

Selected

Format: Paperback

Temporarily Unavailable

We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.

Related Subjects

Fiction Literature & Fiction

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured