Skip to content
Paperback The Collection of Jazz Music: Piano/Vocal/Chords Book

ISBN: 0757918956

ISBN13: 9780757918957

The Collection of Jazz Music: Piano/Vocal/Chords

Titles include: As Time Goes By * Autumn Nocturne * Come Rain or Come Shine * 500 Miles High * Hallelujah! * How Long Has This Been Going On? * I've Got a Crush on You * Jersey Bounce * Love for Sale * Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?) * Minnie, the Moocher * South Beach Mambo * That's All * Trav'lin' Light * Witchcraft and many more.


Format: Paperback

Temporarily Unavailable

1 person is interested in this title.

We receive 1 copy every 6 months.

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured