Skip to content
Paperback The Maze of the Enchanter: The Collected Fantasies, Volume 4 Book

ISBN: 1597808768

ISBN13: 9781597808767

The Maze of the Enchanter: The Collected Fantasies, Volume 4

(Part of the The Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith #Volume 4 Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$16.07
Save $1.92!
List Price $17.99

50 Available

Book Overview

Back in print in new trade paperback editions Ideal for fans of Curtis Smith, Joseph Ashton, Ashton Powell, Joseph Smith, George Clark Jr., and Margaret Clark, and the Weird Tales magazine collection The fourth of five volumes collecting every story of fantasy, horror, and science fiction written by Clark Ashton Smith "None strikes the note of cosmic horror as well as Clark Ashton Smith. In sheer daemonic strangeness and fertility of conception, Smith...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured