Skip to content
Paperback The Carnival of Wishes & Dreams Book

ISBN: 1534416919

ISBN13: 9781534416918

The Carnival of Wishes & Dreams

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$4.29
Save $3.70!
List Price $7.99

1 Available

Book Overview

In the tradition of Wishtree and You May Already Be a Winner , this hopeful middle grade novel tells the story of three former friends who must come together at their annual town carnival to heal and reconnect after a tragedy. The small town of Clarkville has seen better days. Ever since the Cohen factory burned down a few years ago, jobs are scarce and unemployment is high. But each year for one night the Carnival of Wishes and Dreams comes to town...

Related Subjects

Children's Children's Books

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured