Skip to content
Paperback The Cardboard Kingdom: (A Graphic Novel) Book

ISBN: 1524719382

ISBN13: 9781524719388

The Cardboard Kingdom: (A Graphic Novel)

(Book #1 in the The Cardboard Kingdom Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$6.29
Save $7.70!
List Price $13.99
Only 7 Left

Book Overview

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Awkward, and All's Faire in Middle School, this graphic novel follows a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary cardboard into fantastical homemade costumes as they explore conflicts with friends, family, and their own identity.

"A breath of fresh air, this tender and dynamic collection is a must-have." --Kirkus, Starred

Welcome to a neighborhood of kids who...

Customer Reviews

1 rating

Cardboard Kingdom is Evil

Don't buy this book! it is full of witchcraft and sorcery. I was so disappointed!

The Cardboard Kingdom Mentions in Our Blog

The Cardboard Kingdom in ThriftGiving Tuesday
ThriftGiving Tuesday
Published by Barbara Hagen • November 29, 2021
It's Giving Tuesday, or what we here at ThriftBooks call ThriftGiving! For this year's ThriftGiving Tuesday, all of us here at ThriftBooks are super excited to highlight Book Drive for Kids and support the amazing work they are doing in partnership with Race to Kindness (and for kids everywhere) by donating 1% of our net sales today, Tuesday November 30, directly to Book Drive for Kids.
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured