Skip to content
Hardcover The Buried and the Bound Book

ISBN: 1250822203

ISBN13: 9781250822208

The Buried and the Bound

(Book #1 in the The Buried and the Bound Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New

$10.09
Save $9.90!
List Price $19.99
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

A dark, alluring YA fantasy debut from Rochelle Hassan about monsters, magic, and wicked fae hiding deep in the woods, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Melissa Albert.

Seventeen-year-old Aziza El-Amin is a hedgewitch. Raised by her immigrant grandfather, she is burdened with the responsibility of protecting the humans in Blackthorn, Massachusetts from the vicious Fae that live in the neighboring wood.

But when a routine...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured