Skip to content
Mass Market Paperback The Bands of Mourning Book

ISBN: 0765378582

ISBN13: 9780765378583

The Bands of Mourning

(Part of the The Mistborn Saga (#6) Series, Mistborn: Wax & Wayne (#3) Series, and The Cosmere Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon


Format: Mass Market Paperback

Condition: New

Save $1.00!
List Price $10.99
50 Available
Ships within 24 hours

Book Overview

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, the Mistborn series is a heist story of political intrigue and magical, martial-arts action.

Three hundred years after the events of the Mistborn trilogy, Scadrial is now on the verge of modernity, with railroads to supplement the canals, electric lighting in the streets and the homes of the wealthy, and the first steel-framed skyscrapers racing for the clouds.


Customer Reviews

1 rating

The best book on the Wax and Wayne era so far!

This is probably my favorite book of the second era of Mistborn so far. The whole group of characters work so well together. The secrets just keep coming.
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured