Skip to content
Paperback Teton Season of Promise Book

ISBN: 109222775X

ISBN13: 9781092227759

Teton Season of Promise

(Book #4 in the Teton Romance Series)

***This book was previously published in the Anthology 'Gunsmoke and Gingham'. This re-publication has been expanded to include 30% more story.Olivia Barkley knows how to take care of herself. Growing up in an orphanage, she's learned that good things don't come easily and certainly don't last forever. While escaping the unwanted advances of her employer, her path crosses with a man who made a promise he didn't keep. Caleb Walker has lived a life...


Format: Paperback

Temporarily Unavailable

We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured