Skip to content
Hardcover Stupid Things I Won't Do When I Get Old: A Highly Judgmental, Unapologetically Honest Accounting of All the Things Our Elders Are Doing Wrong Book

ISBN: 0806541008

ISBN13: 9780806541006

Stupid Things I Won't Do When I Get Old: A Highly Judgmental, Unapologetically Honest Accounting of All the Things Our Elders Are Doing Wrong

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New

$18.09
Save $7.91!
List Price $26.00

1 Available

Book Overview

For fans of David Sedaris and Nora Ephron, a humorous, irreverent, and poignant look at the gifts, stereotypes, and inevitable challenges of aging, based on award-winning journalist Steven Petrow's wildly popular New York Times essay, Things I'll Do Differently When I Get Old. Soon after his 50th birthday, Petrow began assembling a list of "things I won't do when I get old"--mostly a catalog of all the things he thought his then 70-something year...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured