Skip to content
Hardcover Spitfire: A Livy Nash Mystery Book

ISBN: 1643852450

ISBN13: 9781643852454

Spitfire: A Livy Nash Mystery

(Book #1 in the A Livy Nash Mystery Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$6.59
Save $20.40!
List Price $26.99

6 Available

Book Overview

A page-turning new historical mystery for fans of Susan Elia MacNeal's Maggie Hope series and Kate Quinn's The Alice Network . How far would you go for vengeance? It's V-E Day 1946 in London. World War II is long over, and former spy Livy Nash is celebrating with her third drink before noon. She went to war to kill Nazis. Dropped behind enemy lines as a courier, she quickly became one of the toughest agents in France. But her war ended with betrayal...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured