Skip to content
Paperback Snow in Love Book

ISBN: 1338310186

ISBN13: 9781338310184

Snow in Love

Perfect for fans of Let It Snow , this irresistible collection of wintry love stories is guaranteed to bring on the warm fuzzies. What's better than one deliciously cozy, swoon-worthy holiday story? Four of them, from some of today's bestselling authors. From KASIE WEST, a snowy road trip takes an unexpected detour when secrets and crushes are revealed. From AIMEE FRIEDMAN, a Hanukkah miracle may just happen when a Jewish girl working as a department...

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$9.84
Save $0.15!
List Price $9.99

50 Available

Related Subjects

Children's Children's Books

Customer Reviews

1 rating

Sweet book

I really enjoyed this collection of short stories. They were perfect for the Christmas time and a quick, relaxing book. I would definitely recommend this book.
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured