Skip to content
Paperback Six Crimson Cranes Book

ISBN: 0593300947

ISBN13: 9780593300947

Six Crimson Cranes

(Book #1 in the Six Crimson Cranes Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$6.49
Save $4.50!
List Price $10.99
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone.

Shiori'anma, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs through her veins. Normally she conceals it well, but on the morning of...

Customer Reviews

0 rating

Six Crimson Cranes Mentions in Our Blog

Six Crimson Cranes in 'Children of Blood and Bone' Headed to the Big Screen
'Children of Blood and Bone' Headed to the Big Screen
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • January 25, 2022

Paramount Pictures has landed the rights for an upcoming adaptation of Children of Blood and Bone, the first in the Legacy of Orïsha trilogy by Nigerian-American author Tomi Adeyemi. The bestselling YA fantasy series is inspired by the author’s Nigerian heritage and offers timely, thought-provoking themes.

Six Crimson Cranes in 11 Book Releases We're Excited About This Month
11 Book Releases We're Excited About This Month
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • June 29, 2021

Our TBR shelves are already overloaded, but that doesn’t stop us from browsing (and buying!) new books! Here are eleven July releases that we can’t wait to pick up, along with suggestions for similar books you can pick up right now.

Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured