Skip to content
Paperback Senrid Book

ISBN: 1934169633

ISBN13: 9781934169636

Senrid

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$7.19
Save $6.76!
List Price $13.95

2 Available

Book Overview

SENRID is a story of swashbuckling boys and girls, royal stakes, mysterious villains, high adventure and strange magic, set in the universe of CROWN DUEL and INDA, in the tradition of Lloyd Alexander's WESTMARK and Megan Whalen Turner's THE THIEF. Teen-aged king Leander Tlennen-Hess has barely ruled a year when he and his step-sister Kitty (or Princess Kyale, as she wishes to be known) are surprised by two visitors. The first is an adventure-loving...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured