Skip to content
Paperback Raft of Stars Book

ISBN: 0063031914

ISBN13: 9780063031913

Raft of Stars

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$6.09
Save $10.90!
List Price $16.99

2 Available

Book Overview

"A rousing adventure yarn full of danger and heart and humor." --Richard RussoAn instant classic for fans of Jane Smiley and Kitchens of the Great Midwest: when two hardscrabble young boys think they've committed a crime, they flee into the Northwoods of Wisconsin. Will the adults trying to find and protect them reach them before it's too late?It's the summer of 1994 in Claypot, Wisconsin, and the lives of ten-year-old Fischer "Fish" Branson and Dale...

Related Subjects

Fiction Literature & Fiction

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured