Skip to content
Paperback Poirot: The Post-War Years. Agatha Christie Book

ISBN: 0007190662

ISBN13: 9780007190669

Poirot: The Post-War Years. Agatha Christie

(Part of the Poirot: Omnibus Collection Series and Poirot: Omnibus Collection Series)

A brand new Poirot omnibus, featuring four of the world-renowned detective's most challenging cases from the 50s and 60s: After the Funeral, Hickory Dickory Dock, Cat Among the Pigeons and The Clocks... This description may be from another edition of this product.


Format: Paperback

Condition: Good


1 Available

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured