Skip to content
Paperback Paperboy Book

ISBN: 030793151X

ISBN13: 9780307931511

Paperboy

(Book #1 in the Paperboy Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.19
Save $3.80!
List Price $7.99

13 Available

Book Overview

*"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird." -- Booklist, Starred "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it " --ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a Mockingbird, The King's Speech, and The Help. A boy who stutters comes of age in the segregated South, during the summer that changes his life. Little Man throws the meanest fastball in town. But...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured