Skip to content
Hardcover Mr. 60% Book

ISBN: 0553534661

ISBN13: 9780553534665

Mr. 60%

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$4.79
Save $13.20!
List Price $17.99

4 Available

Book Overview

Witty, honest, and wholly captivating, Mr. 60% is a perfect read for fans of The Spectacular Now and Where Things Come Back. Matt Nolan is the high school drug dealer, deadbeat, and soon-to-be dropout according to everyone at his school. His vice principal is counting down the days until Mr. 60% (aka Matt) finally flunks out and is no longer his problem. What no one knows is the only reason Matt sells drugs is to take care of his uncle Jack, who is...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured