Skip to content
Hardcover Kween Book

ISBN: 006322335X

ISBN13: 9780063223356

Kween

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$8.49
Save $11.50!
List Price $19.99
Almost Gone, Only 2 Left!

Book Overview

A searing, joyful YA debut about a queer Cambodian American teen's journey to find her voice and step into her legacy, perfect for fans of Ibi Zoboi and Elizabeth Acevedo.

Soma Kear's verses have gone viral. Trouble is, she didn't exactly think her slam poetry video through. All she knew was that her rhymes were urgent. On fire. An expression of where she was, and that place...was a hot mess.

Following her Ba's deportation...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured