Skip to content
Paperback Juliet Immortal Book

ISBN: 0385740174

ISBN13: 9780385740173

Juliet Immortal

(Book #1 in the Juliet Immortal Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $5.30!
List Price $9.99

1 Available

Book Overview

Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush will relish this intense paranormal love story featuring Romeo and Juliet, literary history's most tragic couple, who meet again, not as true lovers, but truly as enemies. The most tragic love story in history . . . Juliet Capulet didn't take her own life. She was murdered by the person she trusted most, her new husband, Romeo Montague, a sacrifice made to ensure his own immortality...

Customer Reviews

0 rating

Juliet Immortal Mentions in Our Blog

Juliet Immortal in Modern Novels Based on Shakespearean Plays
Modern Novels Based on Shakespearean Plays
Published by Bianca Smith • April 23, 2018
All the Thee and Thou can make it hard to enjoy Shakespearean plays, but these novels make it easier.
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured