Skip to content
Paperback Jeremiah: Robertson's Notes Book

ISBN: 1483971694

ISBN13: 9781483971698

Jeremiah: Robertson's Notes

(Part of the Robertson's Notes Series)

The first 46 chapters of the book of Jeremiah is, for the most part, an oracle against Judah. The Lord delivers shorter oracles, or judgments, against seven other nations from Jeremiah chapter 47 through 51. Jeremiah's objective is to inform Judah that they will suffer at the hands of God through the Babylonians (Jeremiah 25:8-9). Judah was in sin and God would move them to repentance by violent plagues (Jeremiah 51:35). Judah is confused; however,...


Format: Paperback

Temporarily Unavailable

We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured