Skip to content
Hardcover If Birds Fly Back Book

ISBN: 0062563963

ISBN13: 9780062563965

If Birds Fly Back

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New

$4.79
Save $13.20!
List Price $17.99

1 Available

Book Overview

A sparkling debut about love, family, and the mysteries of the universe, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon. Linny has kept a journal of famous disappearances ever since her sister Grace ran away in the middle of the night. Sebastian is an aspiring astrophysicist with a working theory for everything--but the one thing he can't figure out is the identity of his birth father. They haven't met--yet--but Linny and Sebastian have one thing...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured