Skip to content
Hardcover I Have Some Questions for You Book

ISBN: 0593490142

ISBN13: 9780593490143

I Have Some Questions for You

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$6.19
Save $21.81!
List Price $28.00
36 Available

Book Overview

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Named a Best Book of 2023 by The Washington Post, People, USA Today, NPR, Esquire, Good Housekeeping, Real Simple, The Boston Globe, CrimeReads and more

"A twisty, immersive whodunit perfect for fans of Donna Tartt's The Secret History." --People

"Spellbinding." --The New York Times Book Review

" An]...

Customer Reviews

0 rating

I Have Some Questions for You Mentions in Our Blog

I Have Some Questions for You in 17 February Releases We're Excited About
17 February Releases We're Excited About
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • January 31, 2023

No matter how full our TBR shelves get, we still love browsing (and buying!) new books! Here are seventeen exciting February releases available for preorder, along with suggestions for similar reads you can enjoy right away.

Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured