Skip to content
Hardcover Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble Book

ISBN: 0399186522

ISBN13: 9780399186523

Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble

(Book #4 in the Hamster Princess Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$6.19
Save $7.80!
List Price $13.99

1 Available

Book Overview

A magical beanstalk leads to a GIANT surprise in book four of the series that's chock-full of girl power and perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse Princess Harriet Hamsterbone doesn't go looking for trouble. She prefers to think of it as looking for adventure. But when she climbs to the top of an enormous beanstalk and sneaks into the castle at the top, Harriet finds plenty of both. The castle is home to one very poetically challenged...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured