Skip to content
Paperback Goodbye Days Book

ISBN: 0553524097

ISBN13: 9780553524093

Goodbye Days

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$5.19
Save $4.80!
List Price $9.99

2 Available

Book Overview

"Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately life-affirming." -- Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything . Perfect for fans of Turtles All the Way Down , Thirteen Reasons Why, and Zentner's own The Serpent King, one of the most highly acclaimed YA novels of 2016, Goodbye Days asks what you would do if you could spend one last day with someone you lost. Where are you guys? Text me back. That's the last message Carver...

Customer Reviews

2 ratings

An amazingly written book full of heartbreak

This book was so beautiful, and really shows how deep the love of friendship is. It's definitely takes you on an emotional rollercoaster, but it is so worth the ride! Definitely a really good read.

The goodbye days is my favorite book

This book sends you on a roller coaster of emotions.this book will break your heart then mend it back together
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured