Skip to content
Paperback Five Summers Book

ISBN: 1595146733

ISBN13: 9781595146731

Five Summers

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $5.30!
List Price $9.99

4 Available

Book Overview

Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, "Five Summers "is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashares'"The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants"and Judy Blume's"Summer Sisters." "Four best friends, five summers of camp memories" Emma, Skylar, Jo, and Maddie have all come back to camp for a weekend of tipsy canoe trips to the island, midnight skinny dipping in the lake, and an epic game of capture the flag boys...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured