Skip to content
Paperback Endless: A Starcrossed Novel Book

ISBN: 099946289X

ISBN13: 9780999462898

Endless: A Starcrossed Novel


The highly anticipated conclusion to the international bestselling Starcrossed saga. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong. She was always fated to start a war.Even after defeating the Olympians and taking up the mantle as the most powerful of all the Scions, Helen still wasn't able to save her father. Bereft and betrayed by Lucas, Helen falls into a downward spiral.....

Recommended

Format: Paperback

$15.23
Save $1.76!
List Price $16.99
Releases Mar 5, 2024

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured